The Best Cyprus Community

Skip to content


Cyprus Orgies

Looking for friends? For a boyfriend/girlfriend? Lover? Pen-pal?

Postby bluelagoon33 » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:23 am

NARTO KAI EGO NA SAS GAMISO OULOUS.

BUT BARE BACK ok. Me NO like PLASTIC RUBBER.
User avatar
bluelagoon33
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 587
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:17 pm
Location: At the edge!

Postby george1981 » Sun Jan 17, 2010 12:37 am

i want to get part of it,contact me george1981@mail.com
george1981
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 10:18 am

cyprus orgies

Postby DonZuan » Tue Jan 19, 2010 7:36 pm

Hey guys whats up?

Im curious about this orgy parties...if they are really true :idea:
So anyway if they actually happen send me a contact number or mail me at shark_cyprus_1981@hotmail.com

Cheers,

DonZuan George :D
DonZuan
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 10:59 pm

Postby FragnaticDeath » Tue Jan 19, 2010 9:02 pm

Yup and they include AIDS aswell. Have fun! :D
User avatar
FragnaticDeath
Regular Contributor
Regular Contributor
 
Posts: 1212
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 7:21 pm
Location: Cyprus, United Kingdom Kent Canterbury

hi

Postby babylon » Wed Jan 20, 2010 1:42 pm

hi , we are couple , 35-26 , can you leave here email for communication
thanks
User avatar
babylon
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 11:49 pm
Location: Paphos

i am very much interested

Postby vasilias » Sun Jan 24, 2010 7:51 pm

male bi curious here, let me know more at vasiliosh@yahoo.com
vasilias
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 1:40 pm

Postby cw » Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:46 am

Hi we are a happily married couple and would be interested in your next party our email is sas10@live.com
cw
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 2:18 am

Postby cyssmt » Fri Jan 29, 2010 11:43 am

male 40 big size, female 38, very athletic, nice bodies, clean, nice people, and would be interested in orgies
email: cyssmt@y7mail.com
cyssmt
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:38 am

Postby anthony.terry27 » Mon Feb 01, 2010 1:51 pm

celtic lovers if you can email me a private email to shaunterry78@yahoo.co.uk i will send my details and pictures to you for next party??
Or if anybody else interested??
anthony.terry27
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 1:36 pm
Location: paphos

Postby Kurosivo » Fri Mar 19, 2010 6:59 am

Interesting for such meetings. I am straight 55 y/o, living in L'ca
Kurosivo
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 11:30 am

PreviousNext

Return to Meet New People

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests