The Best Cyprus Community

Skip to content


couple or single

Looking for friends? For a boyfriend/girlfriend? Lover? Pen-pal?

Postby babylon » Tue May 05, 2009 10:02 pm

we wait ....we wait.....we wait :roll:
User avatar
babylon
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 11:49 pm
Location: Paphos

Postby Dino79 » Thu May 21, 2009 7:04 pm

hey i am male 30 very clean. i ve done 3somes b4, i know how do behaive m very trustful and serious. my email is x-cutor80b@hotmail.com..any time leave a note.
Dino79
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed May 20, 2009 11:08 pm
Location: Nicosia

Postby baboff » Fri Jun 12, 2009 4:04 pm

baboff
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:58 pm

Postby ntilan » Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:43 pm

ntilan
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 11:23 am
Location: cyprus limassol

Postby DANGAMAN » Mon Jun 15, 2009 5:13 pm

Why do you think they call me DANGAMAN!!!

e-mail andysba@hotmail.com
User avatar
DANGAMAN
Regular Contributor
Regular Contributor
 
Posts: 1167
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Larnaca

Postby pegaso » Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:23 am

We are a couple also, 30-40 but for fun we can do with the people we know.
What kind of fun do you have in mind?
User avatar
pegaso
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:55 am

Postby DANGAMAN » Fri Jun 19, 2009 3:19 pm

pegaso wrote:We are a couple also, 30-40 but for fun we can do with the people we know.
What kind of fun do you have in mind?


Where abouts are you on the island? andysba@hotmail.com
User avatar
DANGAMAN
Regular Contributor
Regular Contributor
 
Posts: 1167
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 2:38 pm
Location: Larnaca

Postby limassolh » Mon Jul 27, 2009 2:20 pm

limassolh
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:57 am

Postby Ynot » Tue Jul 28, 2009 8:41 am

Dear Babylon,
If you are really serious and descreet please e-mail me. Here is my e-mail adress. politsa2004@yahoo.ca Please e-mail me because I just don't want anyone read our privacy. I wish you all the best.
Ynot
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:47 pm

Interested

Postby Ynot » Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:37 pm

babylon wrote:we wait ....we wait.....we wait :roll:


well are u still interested
Ynot
Trial Member
Trial Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:47 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Meet New People

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest