The Best Cyprus Community

Skip to content


Which team do you support?

Football, Basketball, F1 etc.

Postby irene vas » Thu Aug 18, 2005 3:40 pm

[/quote]ENGLISH ENGLISH MAN[/quote]

whait a minute ,why do we talk english;;; :roll: [/quote]
User avatar
irene vas
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 5:25 pm
Location: leukwsia

Postby turqual » Thu Aug 18, 2005 6:11 pm

User avatar
turqual
Member
Member
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 3:32 pm
Location: Turkey/Trapezounta

Postby demosrita » Fri Aug 19, 2005 12:34 am

sorry peaple i wrote in capital cause indeed i was shouting.and u know why??
you will not believe it.when ano plays again trasponspor some of the cypriot fans call to a radio and tell tha they dont want any cypriot flags in the match cause they are greek and not cypriot.

tell that to auxentiou to pallikarides.
demosrita
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2005 6:11 am

Postby BigDutch » Fri Aug 19, 2005 3:36 pm

A few times i have been to watch my wife's cousins play in the village of Khlorakas (Paphos) team name is phonetically "A-gree-das" i think.

I also have been following Liverpool for most of my life, despite living in London @!?

To those Greek Nationalists ........ i`m a mongrel. UK passport, one grandparent is Greek, one is from Belgium, one is from Ireland, one is from England .... does that make me a bad person ?

Ti boro na gano re ;
BigDutch
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 11:35 pm
Location: Paphos

Postby christian » Sat Aug 20, 2005 5:14 pm

Tipote na men kamis my Dutch friend :)
Btw the name os the team u say is Akritas.
From the A Division teams of Cyprus which one do u like most?I Guess its Omonoia right? :)
christian
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 1:45 am

Postby JamboJoe » Fri Aug 26, 2005 8:53 pm

brother wrote:Good luck to you guys this season. :wink:


Hearts have a great start to the season unbeaten, top of SPL hammered Hibs 4-0 as well brilliant! Now looking forward to arriving in Pafos on Wednesday. :)
JamboJoe
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2005 4:18 pm

Postby ManoWAR » Mon Aug 29, 2005 9:14 am

demosrita wrote:sorry peaple i wrote in capital cause indeed i was shouting.and u know why??
you will not believe it.when ano plays again trasponspor some of the cypriot fans call to a radio and tell tha they dont want any cypriot flags in the match cause they are greek and not cypriot.

tell that to auxentiou to pallikarides.


I havent get the point!
What are you trying to tell us by that?
User avatar
ManoWAR
Member
Member
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 1:06 pm
Location: Nicosia, Cyprus

Postby aphrodite » Sun Oct 09, 2005 2:35 pm

apoel :D
User avatar
aphrodite
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2004 7:25 pm

Postby saravakos » Mon Oct 10, 2005 10:08 am

Arsenal & Panathinaikos
User avatar
saravakos
Contributor
Contributor
 
Posts: 770
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 12:27 am
Location: N London

Postby MikaInt » Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:22 am

OMONOIA - PAOK - LIVERPOOL - McLAREN MERCEDES :lol:
MikaInt
New Member
New Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2005 9:51 am

PreviousNext

Return to Sports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest