The Best Cyprus Community

Skip to content

Lookiing for new friends

Looking for friends? For a boyfriend/girlfriend? Lover? Pen-pal?

Postby Chanel » Sun Aug 30, 2009 9:03 pm

Hi Emily, that sounds nice. How do I get in touch with you?

Trial Member
Trial Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 9:52 am

Postby yiannos_cy » Mon Aug 31, 2009 1:16 am

hey emily... you have an email ?
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 6:36 pm

Postby margaret.7 » Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:21 pm

Hi, I'm Polish.I'm 27.I've been in Limassol for more than one year. I'm looking for friends,the best - English people.I would like to improve my English and meet nice people.
Please, no sexual offers.
Contact: [email protected]
Trial Member
Trial Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 9:20 pm


Postby fkirk10 » Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:53 pm

hi im fi just looking for friends

im a bi girl with tattoos but not covered in them i like going out having a laugh and swimming up for alot of other things, no sexual stuff so dont even try.

moving to limasol area at end of august to start au pairing

email me at

[email protected]
New Member
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2010 7:26 pm
Location: glasgow / limassol

Postby temptman » Tue Aug 24, 2010 2:06 pm not easy to have a friend........ :))))) better alll on one !:O)) the sexyal and watever the same :O))
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2010 12:57 pm
Location: Paphos

Postby fortycoats » Thu Aug 26, 2010 11:57 am

hi ruben
i am from ireland and living in pafos (for the moment) and always up for meeting new people, and you are welcome to join my self and a small band of friends for a drink etc. chat soon
New Member
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 11:08 am
Location: paphos

Postby sherifn » Tue Jan 04, 2011 1:41 pm

hey All
i am 31 years old egyptian but i will be in cyprus this month for 5 days looking to friends there
my e mail is [email protected]
New Member
New Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 11:55 am


Return to Meet New People

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests